nws-alerts: Checking more than four warning/county codes can delay the loading of your pages. You should use a cron job to get the data.

Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 13 days, 14 hours, 36 minutes,97%
Sunrise: 7:07am
Sunset: 7:14pm
Daylight: 12:07
Moonrise: 6:55pm (23-Sep-2018)
Moonset: 5:26am (23-Sep-2018)
Waxing Gibbous
98% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sun, 16-Sep-2018 7:15pm EDT
16 September 2018 23:15 GMT
Mon, 24-Sep-2018 10:52pm EDT
25 September 2018 02:52 GMT
Tue, 02-Oct-2018 5:45am EDT
02 October 2018 09:45 GMT
Mon, 08-Oct-2018 11:47pm EDT
09 October 2018 03:47 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 12:15pm EDT
20 March 2018 16:15 GMT
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 6:07am EDT
21 June 2018 10:07 GMT
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 9:54pm EDT
23 September 2018 01:54 GMT
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 5:23pm EST
21 December 2018 22:23 GMT